Great Sale of software for Trading. It is a scam, be aware
Von: chau.kw@gmail.com [Profil]
Datum: 04.03.2008 12:10
Message-ID: <5239a0db-0a9c-424e-866d-98217706c4e4@e10g2000prf.googlegroups.com>
Newsgroup: it.economia.analisi-tecn
Datum: 04.03.2008 12:10
Message-ID: <5239a0db-0a9c-424e-866d-98217706c4e4@e10g2000prf.googlegroups.com>
Newsgroup: it.economia.analisi-tecn
Great Sale of Software for Trading !!! I believe it is a scam !!! Be aware Someone by the email yourtrader2006@gmail.com and called himself Edwin Mann (may not be a real name) has posted in many Usenet groups in January 2008 listing out a long list of trading/investment software for sales. After communicating with this Edwin Mann a few times, I have paid USD90 through Western Union on Feb 19, 2008 for one of the software and got a reply that the software will be uploaded asap. After numerous emails follow up, on Feb 27, 2008 (8 days after I paid) this Edwin Mann eventually sent me a link to download a file. I downloaded the .exe file and run it. It only generated a screen flash which I could not visualize what it was (I am now really afraid that my computer may have afflicted with malicious program). As of today, Feb 29, I still have not got what I want. This Edwin Mann's response was so slow after receiving the payment. I believe that this is a scam. I extremely doubt that this Edwin Mann really has such a large collection of trading software for sales. So don't fall into the same trap as me. I want everybody knows about this so that you won't be the next victim.[ Auf dieses Posting antworten ]
